

Kyle L. Terry Kevin D. Williams

Recipient	High School	College/University
	1992 Scholarship Recipients	
E. Bond Ronald Briscoe Maronico Cheeseboro Anthony K. Clark Olive Cox Mondez Holloman Johann Lashley Jermaine Leonard Damani Madyum Deon Price Detra Smith Carlton Wicker	Duke Ellington H.D. Woodson Anacostia Dunbar Roosevelt H.D. Woodson Dunbar Banneker Dunbar McKinley Eastern Eastern	Moore College Art&Design Morehouse College Trinity College Florida A & M University George Washington U North Carolina State American University Howard University Virginia State University University of Maryland Morgan State University Morehouse College
	1993 Scholarship Recipients	
Darryl B. Acty Changamire E. Anderson Dorian Baucum Ronald Cureton, Jr. David A. Cummings Monique J. Green Christopher N. Harvell Nichole C. Philpot	Roosevelt Banneker Banneker Ballou Dunbar School Without Walls Dunbar Eastern	American University Howard University Morehouse College Virginia State University University of Pittsburgh American University George Washington U Howard University
Dana N. Ruffin	McKinley	Florida A & M University

Eastern Coolidge Howard University Lincoln University